Officers and Committee 2018

Mrs. R. Midwood
Nell Gap Lane, Middlestown, Wakefield WF4 4QU  Tel: 01924 271591

Mrs. C. Smith
100, High Lane West, West Hallam, Derbys DE7 6HQ  Tel: 0115 932 1698  

Hon. Secretary 
Mrs. L. Fisher 
71, Mansfield Road, Eastwood, Nottingham NG16 3DY  Tel. 01773 788485  

Hon. Treasurer
Mrs. Z. Brough 34, Church Road, Stanfree, Chesterfield. Derbys. S44 6AQ
07824 601034 e-mail:

Membership Secretary and Cup Steward
Mr. A. Hickling
11, Cherry Avenue, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Notts NG17 8HG Tel. 07514 407669

Show Manager and Shop Sales
Miss Claire Bishop
30 Lock Close, Kirk Hallam, Ilkeston, Derbyshire. DE7 4HG
07736 285274  e-mail:

Honorary Life Members
Mrs. R. Midwood
Mr. M. Bradshaw
Mrs. C. Smith
Mr. H. Woodward
Mr. and Mrs. A. Fisher

Roll of Honour
Mrs. M. Woodward-Sheridan (obit)
Mrs. C. Payne (obit)
Mr. J. Cave
Mr N Crowe (obit)